PSA

If you absent-mindedly notice that your toothpaste looks thicker and whiter than usual when you squeeze it out, it’s probably not toothpaste.

(If you have babies in the house, it might just be a squeeze tube of Desitin.

Desitin on teeth feels really yucky. And it’s practically impossible to remove from the bristles of your favorite toothbrush.)

You might want to keep that in mind.

6 Comments on “PSA”

  1. This post got a good laugh out of me. As a little kid I once did the same. My babysitter found me about to brush my teeth with (i cant remember which product), freaked and called poison control. I still hear abut it from her today :)

  2. […] This post that I found trolling the ‘Random’ tag on WordPress is brilliant in its randomness, and makes me glad I never separate my toothbrush from my toothpaste. GA_googleAddAttr("AdOpt", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Origin", "other"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_bg", "f3f3f3"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_text", "888888"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_link", "b91313"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_border", "d2d2d2"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_url", "b91313"); GA_googleAddAttr("LangId", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Autotag", "books"); GA_googleAddAttr("Autotag", "entertainment"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "links"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "writing"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "links"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "writing"); GA_googleFillSlot("wpcom_sharethrough"); Share this:Like this:LikeBe the first to like this post. Leave a Comment by eastbaywriter on November 27, 2011  •  Permalink Posted in Links, Writing Tagged Links, Writing […]

  3. Princess Lea says:

    BOTH of my brothers have done this!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.