Yes, I’m Still Here…

…thanks for asking. Really, it means a lot.

I’ve been extremely busy with trivial stuff, like a new job, an old job, medical issues, parenting, and other such silly distractions.

Although, to be honest I am exploring whether or not blogging long-term is the right thing for me and my family. I’ll try to keep you posted on that.

Meanwhile, here’s an excellent summary of halachos relevant to lefties that I found linked to the Kof-K website.

Part 2 is here.

See you around…

-Lefty

Leave a Reply

