In Case You Ever Find Me

I’m the one who randomly dreamed of serving you fried onion pizza on Pesach. (Again, true story.)

I’m the one who probably creeps you out, albeit unintentionally. I hate being that person.

I’m the one who is failing miserably at showing you that I care. Perhaps I care too much.

I’m the one who worries like crazy that you’ll never be given a chance. Your circumstances are so unique; so delicate.

I’m the one who prays that you find your way.

Yup, you found me.

Now please try your hardest to find you.

Leave a Reply

